Shortcuts
Please wait while page loads.
X
PageMenu- Searching:-
Page content

Catalogue Display

Aloha from Hell / by Richard Kadrey.

Aloha from Hell / by Richard Kadrey.
Item Information
Shelf Location Collection Volume Ref. Branch Status Due Date
F/KADR
Adult Fiction   Laurieton . Available .  
. Catalogue Record 471303 ItemInfo Beginning of record . Catalogue Record 471303 ItemInfo Top of page .
Catalogue Information
Field name Details
Record Number 471303
ISBN 9780007460991
Author Kadrey, Richard
Title Aloha from Hell / by Richard Kadrey.
Publication details New York : Harper Voyager, 2012, c2011.
Pagination etc. 438 p. ; 20 cm.
Series Sandman Slim 3
Summary Note Fantasy fiction. All hail Sandman Slim, author Richard Kadrey's ultra-extreme anti-hero and recent escapee from Lucifer's overheated Underworld playground. Legendary author William Gibson (Neuromancer) called Kadrey's first deliciously twisted Slim adventure 'an addictively satisfying, deeply amusing, dirty-ass masterpiece', and in number three, Aloha from Hell, the ruthless avenger, a.k.a. Stark, finds himself trapped in the middle of a war between Heaven and Hell. With God on vacation, the Devil nosing around in Paradise, and an insane serial killer doing serious damage on Earth, Stark/Slim is ready to unleash some more adrenaline-surging, edgy and violent supernatural mayhem, and even pay another visit to Hell if necessary, which is great news for fans of Jim Butcher, Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Simon R. Green.
Subject Fantasy fiction
Paranormal fiction
Links to Related Works
Subject References:
Authors:
Catalogue Information 471303 Beginning of record . Catalogue Information 471303 Top of page .